Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Little long wait time awaiting Dr! Other than that Good!!
Patkiri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Doc it’s very nice and care
Muna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Finally a doctor that actually cares and listens to your concerns.
Steven Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Timely courteous knowledgeable and efficient.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Doc is one who could teach other doctors to be more in depth with there patients.from experience most Judi come in with laptop an best on it an send scripts and you are released,he does the same but after he will talk and listen to you.if you call his office he will call you back or talk to you at the time.I’m a long time patient and highly recommend him and the nice lady’s at his office…
Nila F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Ok
Ernie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr olotu is very personable and knowledgeable I would recommend the doctor everyday all day. Under Dr. Olotu's care I have lost 35 lb my blood pressure has dropped dramatically into normal range from a high of 145/ 95 to 111/72 thank you Dr olotu
Janene Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always very thorough and empathetic to my concerns. He takes the time needed to properly assess the problem and provide prompt resolution. Have only lived in Texas 4 months and blessed to have found him!!
Celeste A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The entire team is always so very helpful and nice!
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Awesome
Pedro R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Amazing doctor! Great staff!
Mykell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Best doctor in the DFW. Honest, professional, and I would recommend to anyone.
Oluwasegun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My experience at Essencia was great!!!
Akinyemi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Awesome telemedicine experience.
Clifford J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very progressive professional service
Flora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
One of the best Dr in Dallas. He listened and advices you to the the best. I do recommend him
Tonye J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone in the office is very professional and welcoming. As a new patient first impressions are important as the long term service and watching the regular patients come and gi with a smile cmforts me. Thank you for a your dedicated service to your patients!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Olusesan Olutu is literally the best doctor I have ever had. He I very compassionate about his patients and shows he really cares about your health and well being. I have felt comfortable with him from the very start and i highly recommend him.
Amit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Nice friendly staff ,no need to wait for long time
Babu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great service. Good care. Convenient time and location.