Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
It is always a great experience with Dr.Olotu. He is kind, compassionate and listens to his patients; I truly feel as though we work together on my healthcare and that I have a say in any treatment recommended. I would highly, highly recommend Dr. Olotu!
Elivane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excelente
Amin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Taken care off.
Christian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
It was very good
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Good
Diana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Alice and the nurse were great! Then I saw Dr.Oluto which is always a pleasure. I am just a little confused as how I should proceed after the tests.
WAYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Oluto is ALWAYS great! He is the BEST doctor I have ever had and I encourage EVERYONE who lives in North Dallas and any of the northern Dallas suburbs to make him your doctor!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excelente profesional, Dr Oluto muy bueno
Yanina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Muy buena
Alina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Olotu is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He actually listens and tries to solve whatever health concerns you have. He is also a giant mental health advocate. So happy I finally found a doctor who cares.
Jenny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Muy especial la atención
Glenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
excellent person very professional
Shapour S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
it was great service.
Nelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Execelente medico
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
It was a seamless video visit and I felt heard and taken care of by Dr. Olotu!
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Reassuring approach to treatment. Very personable.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Professional and never rushed. I felt very comfortable during my session.
Adejoke A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Excellent
Gail J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very efficient office and pleasant staff. The doctor is professional and personable
Julian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very thorough examination; loves the way he relates to patients.