Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

104 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Olutu was super patient to address the questions and concerns I had and he was informative. It was my first visit/appointment with him and I'm convinced I've found my new PCP...sticking to this place.
Terrance A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great care and service
Adejoke A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very very satisfied
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/25/21
It is always a great welcome , it been 4 years under Dr Olotu coming from California , Great service all the way around.
Elinettie C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Olotu takes his time to not only listen to you, he explains things so you understand why. His explanations are very clear and helps one make an informed decision. The front desk staff is welcoming and polite.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/13/21
So gentle and kind best experience I’ve had with a dr in a long time !
Jose A.
Submitted 08/13/21
I'm extremely happy with Dr. Olotu, he genuinely cares and is super knowledgeable. It's been nearly 2 years as my primary and the quality of my life has drastically improved. I strongly recommend him.
Carrington F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very friendly and always willing to help and work with you .
Damilola A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Doctor is friendly and accommodating
Douglas D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Went in for J&J vaccine. Dr and nurse very nice and informative.
Jackline K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Olutu has been a great doctor! He’s very know and his bedside manners are impeccable. He’s always available to answer my questions promptly.
Shivani P.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was my first time seeing Dr. Olotu and I was very happy with his thoroughness and ability to put my worries to ease. He made sure to inform me off all the tests he was doing and for what.
Bolanle F.
Submitted 07/16/21
I went in with by hubby and kid, it was our first visit and we all felt like we’ve known Dr. Olotu forever. He will remain our family doctor.
Olawale A.
Submitted 07/16/21
awesome.
Jacob B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone is friendly.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very kind and understanding group of people!
Deivid M.
Submitted 06/24/21
wonderful
YASMIN A.
Submitted 06/18/21
One hack of a Doctor he is .... very nice & knowledgeable. Satisfied
Tiffany P.
Submitted 06/16/21
He was very knowledgeable he explained everything to me. Thank you Dr Olotu
IVAN B.
Submitted 06/10/21
My first doctor in the last 40 years that is always there when I need him and actually listens, not just pretends that he does. Value a professional like that!