Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita L.
Submitted 01/15/22
office staff is friendly and office is clean and neat
LENIA F.
Submitted 01/13/22
I love this office, it’s small,clean, and you never have a long wait. Staff is very friendly
Sammy A.
Submitted 01/07/22
The best personal doctor I have ever had. Takes his time to listen to me, does a thorough work up and is managing my chronic issues successfully. Dr. Olotu is intelligent and also very knowledgeable. I am a nurse myself, so I think I can tell when a doctor is doing a good job. To crown it all, Dr. Olotu has a very good and professional interpersonal relationship.
Paulo S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Olutu is a gentleman, caring, and very knowledgeable. We are so glad his practice is so close where we live and to find a Dr. Like him for our family!
Pedro R.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor! Very professional and dedicated towards patient health and improvement of lifestyle.
Janet B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Olotu is awesome. He was caring, he listened to me, and he was patient with me during my visit. His staff members were also warm and friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Olotu.
Moira D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. O and his entire team are wonderful.
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Amables en el contacto con el paciente, El Doctor fue acertado con lo que tenia gracias
ANA S.
Submitted 11/26/21
Patient, nice, profesional. Thank you Dr. Olotu.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very very proffessional thank you for helping me on my fast recovery great team
Aduke J.
Submitted 11/16/21
It is always a delight to see Dr. Olotu. I am always in awe of his patience and professionalism in answering all concerns and questions. Beyond this, he reassures mevabout my health status. I got my referrals set up within 24hours of visiting his clinic, that to me is superfast. No need to wait unnecessarily. The atmosphere in the clinic is very relaxing and clinic staff are nice and respectful.
Daniel W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Wonderful Dr. he listens and advises well. Thanks
Nakesha C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Olotu’s team was great! (Helpful & friendly)
Denis C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Muy buena
Akachi O.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Olotu is very attentive,brave, calm and decisive.He is one of the best doctors around.He explains your health issues in clear but unmistakable terms.He resonates with my thoughts and tends to my needs.It’s a wonderful experience for me at Essencia Family Practice.
SYED A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Always take care the patient and quick and easy service.
Carmen N.
Submitted 10/16/21
Amazing doctor, staff, nurse. I highly recommend this doctor's office.
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Easy to book appointment and service was thorough and prompt
Mary P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent doctor, attentive, examines very well, explains what you have, your doubts and the treatment to follow
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 10/07/21
My doctor is great I can talk to him and he really knows his field.