Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
he sido atendida favorablemente,con atencion muy dedicada,tanto por nuestro medico como por su ayudante gracias
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr.O. I can be a hard critic of medical care or emergency care and the people employed by them. Combine that attitude with an innate crankiness when I’m not feeling at all well and the result can be much less than pleasant. This was my first visit at Essentia Care. It was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of the made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful. I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions and concerns.
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr.Olotu was very informative, nice and caring. His staff was very kind and did great as well.
Donovan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Follow up visit went well and was very productive
Shruthi P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Olotu was friendly and made me comfortable. Answered all my questions.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
The place was warm & clean, the girl at the front desk (Esmeralda) was fantastic and the Dr. Olotu was prompt, professional and quite personable. Would recommend this practice to others.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Great really enjoy my doctor and his advice.
Donovan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Olotu and his staff was very personable, informative, and professional. I will definitely be making him my primary doctor.
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Olotu, he is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone and encourage them to see him because you can't find a better doctor. I was fortunate to have him for my primary physician.
Keocia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Very friendly staff and Dr.Olotu was great !! Will definitely be recommending
Priscilla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Very relaxing, patient & understanding.
Erica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Olotu and Lala are amazing! My experience was nothing short of amazing! Very friendly, warming, welcoming office! I will be back!
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
The personnel all professionals the office is clean. I receive medical ttreatment with care
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Olotu is a wealth of knowledge. Very attentive and treated me with concern. I have found my families PCP and I recommend his services.
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Olotu was thorough, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Great experience! I also had minimal wait time, which was a plus.
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
I called him dr. O, he is very knowledgeable he take his time but very thorough he is very malleable and most of all I trust him I follow his instructions. I feel so much better I said thank him and his assistant good people
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
The doctor was extraordinary gifty gifty
Pradeep V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
I met with Dr. Olusesan Olotu today for my annual physical and am very pleased with my experience at essesciacare. I would recommend anyone searching for a PCP to go to Dr. Olusesan Olotu. The Dr not only paid attention to the medical concerns I raised but also checked and explained the root cause and remedies to follow. It is a very warm and pleasant atmosphere. The staff is friendly.
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Doctor he took his time explain everything to me in a detailed manner you made me feel comfortable he told me what medication I should take and how often I should apply it
Beatriz C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Excelent