Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amechi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Caring and professional
Martin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I came across Dr. Olotu because my PCP stopped accepting my insurance. However, I feel the timing was right and Dr. Olotu has been amazing to work with ever since. He takes the time to hear your concern and he’s thorough with going over all possible solutions. For anyone in need of a GOOD doctor, I recommend Dr.Olotu.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good attention
Tigidankay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was amazing
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
He makes sure I’m well taken care of. Listens to my needs.
Chinedu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Courteous staff. Doctor listens attentively to your concerns and gives you relevant advice.
Alnoor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent customer Service and the doctor was awesome and very helpful Thank you very much
Lucretia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very helpful office staff and Dr. O had much patience and very caring. Great experience!
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Olotu is the BEST Internist I have met! He is knowledgeable, compassionate, patient, and kind. He makes you feel like your health issues are the most important, and will spend time with you trying to advise you. He is amazing, and his new office is beautiful! I highly recommend him.
Terrance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great care and service
Aira G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I haven’t been to a doctor in years because in all honesty I just lost faith in doctors. However, when I schedule my appointment with Dr.O he actually listened to me an address all my medical concerns and made a plan of action. Very profesional.
Celeste A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Olotu is always kind and informative as well as his staff.
Soong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Olotu genuinely care about his patient and takes time to exam his patient very throughly. And he and his staff were so nice.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
always great, a good service
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
always great
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Well experienced, have listening ears, patient to listen to your question.
Selikplim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Awesome always
Amin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I expected the Physical to be more comprehensive, but here it was just like a regular doctor visit, which lasted 10 minutes. I had taken a full day off from work, it was a bad experience.
VICTORA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Olutu is such an amazing and patient physician. The staff is incredible as well and always welcoming everytime I come to my appointments!!!
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great all around.