Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
One of the best Dr in Dallas. He listened and advices you to the the best. I do recommend him
Tonye J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone in the office is very professional and welcoming. As a new patient first impressions are important as the long term service and watching the regular patients come and gi with a smile cmforts me. Thank you for a your dedicated service to your patients!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Olusesan Olutu is literally the best doctor I have ever had. He I very compassionate about his patients and shows he really cares about your health and well being. I have felt comfortable with him from the very start and i highly recommend him.
Amit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Nice friendly staff ,no need to wait for long time
Babu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great service. Good care. Convenient time and location.
Amechi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Caring and professional
Martin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I came across Dr. Olotu because my PCP stopped accepting my insurance. However, I feel the timing was right and Dr. Olotu has been amazing to work with ever since. He takes the time to hear your concern and he’s thorough with going over all possible solutions. For anyone in need of a GOOD doctor, I recommend Dr.Olotu.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good attention
Tigidankay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was amazing
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
He makes sure I’m well taken care of. Listens to my needs.
Chinedu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Courteous staff. Doctor listens attentively to your concerns and gives you relevant advice.
Alnoor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent customer Service and the doctor was awesome and very helpful Thank you very much
Lucretia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very helpful office staff and Dr. O had much patience and very caring. Great experience!
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Olotu is the BEST Internist I have met! He is knowledgeable, compassionate, patient, and kind. He makes you feel like your health issues are the most important, and will spend time with you trying to advise you. He is amazing, and his new office is beautiful! I highly recommend him.
Terrance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great care and service
Aira G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I haven’t been to a doctor in years because in all honesty I just lost faith in doctors. However, when I schedule my appointment with Dr.O he actually listened to me an address all my medical concerns and made a plan of action. Very profesional.
Celeste A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Olotu is always kind and informative as well as his staff.
Soong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Olotu genuinely care about his patient and takes time to exam his patient very throughly. And he and his staff were so nice.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
always great, a good service
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
always great