Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackline K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Olutu has been a great doctor! He’s very know and his bedside manners are impeccable. He’s always available to answer my questions promptly.
Shivani P.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was my first time seeing Dr. Olotu and I was very happy with his thoroughness and ability to put my worries to ease. He made sure to inform me off all the tests he was doing and for what.
Bolanle F.
Submitted 07/16/21
I went in with by hubby and kid, it was our first visit and we all felt like we’ve known Dr. Olotu forever. He will remain our family doctor.
Olawale A.
Submitted 07/16/21
awesome.
Jacob B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone is friendly.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very kind and understanding group of people!
Deivid M.
Submitted 06/24/21
wonderful
YASMIN A.
Submitted 06/18/21
One hack of a Doctor he is .... very nice & knowledgeable. Satisfied
Tiffany P.
Submitted 06/16/21
He was very knowledgeable he explained everything to me. Thank you Dr Olotu
IVAN B.
Submitted 06/10/21
My first doctor in the last 40 years that is always there when I need him and actually listens, not just pretends that he does. Value a professional like that!
Owen D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Pleasant experience as always
Latoria J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very concerning doctor he is patient, he took the time out to hear me out I am so glad I made the decision to become his patient
La Chaunia D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Olotu and his staff were efficient with the new patient process and professional. I appreciate not having to go through 20 pages of new patient info. The wait to be seen was short. He was interested in my medical complaint and ask many questions to determine the diagnosis. It was a great experience and I will return when needed.
Fnu A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Olutu is really understanding and caring. Listens well to your needs and explains everything really well.I was really comfortable hearing my health details and treatment plans.
JAMES G.
Submitted 06/01/21
It would've been nice to have an extension of my FMLA but I appreciate Dr. Olotu's willingness to address my anxiety issues with prescription medication
TONGSEN W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent doctor. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and makes his patients at ease.
Oksana K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Doctor is knowledgeable and professional, he took his time to listen and address all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this doctor.
Richard W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr O is always looking out for me to stay and be healthy.
WIE C.
Submitted 05/04/21
It was a great experience. Dr. Olotu's office is definitely well equipped and got all testing done quick. The office is clean and safe because masks are required for all staff and patients.
Briana G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Great doctor very honest