Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Love my doctor Olotu!
Tricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Always a delight visiting my absolute wonderful doctors office best bedside manner always the best care. I can truly say Dr. Olotu and staff is amazing the best doctors office you can get all your medical needs and questions answered.
Nellie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great Staff. Great Doctor, Great Experience.
Thelma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Am very impressed
Mamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Olusesan Olotu is an exceptional physician whose knowledge and dedication to patient care truly stands out. During my visits, Dr. Olotu consistently demonstrates his expertise by asking pertinent questions and actively listening to my concerns, never making me feel rushed. His genuine concern for my well-being has been evident in every interaction, and I have felt reassured knowing that he prioritizes my health. Additionally, Dr. Olotu goes above and beyond by offering helpful and practical suggestions to encourage healthy eating habits, demonstrating his commitment to holistic wellness. I highly recommend Dr. Olotu to anyone seeking compassionate and knowledgeable medical care, so much so, that both my husband and my son are now switching to Dr. Olotu as well.
Moises L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very welcoming atmosphere. Very informative.
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Wonderful service!
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very through and detailed doctor and entire team is pleasant and helpful.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Best doctor I ever had.
Diana I.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The staff and Dr. Olotu are outstanding! They are always so kind and supportive. I never have to wait long to see the Doctor which is so amazing! I appreciate all of them very much for hospitality and kindness! Thank you! Diana Iverson
Mohammad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
It is always comforting to visit Dr. Oluto's office.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Olutu is fantastic!
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very thorough and friendly staff
Bashraa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
The best dr in Dallas.
Brandon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Five stars for Dr. Olotu! The entire experience was fantastic, from the friendly and efficient staff to the smooth check-in process. Dr. Olotu was attentive, thorough, and truly put me at ease. The physical was comprehensive and informative. No need to search for another doctor - I've found my forever doctor.
Melvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
The staff was very helpful, and friendly. The check-in was seamless. Dr Oluseesan, took his time in going over my medical history and finding the best results to fit my needs.
Shahzad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
V help full
Stefanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Olotu is very caring and knowledgeable. Listens to my problems and then finds a solution.
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
It is always a great experience with Dr.Olotu. He is kind, compassionate and listens to his patients; I truly feel as though we work together on my healthcare and that I have a say in any treatment recommended. I would highly, highly recommend Dr. Olotu!
Elivane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excelente