Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I like Dr. Olotu because I can schedule visits on short notice and he takes the time to really listen when he meets with you.
Joyce O.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a great experience with Dr Olotu. He is very knowledgeable, skillful and caring. Always honest, composed and reassuring. I will always recommend this doctor to anyone who wants a doctor that truly cares about you and your family. DR Olotu always go above and beyond in his care for his patients. His office staff are very helpful and respectful.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Doctor Olotu is very nice The shots did not hurt at all because they used a spray to numb area where I was going to get a shot. I am a very thin and lightweight and I do not eat much, none of the doctors I’ve had before, brought up the fact that I need to gain weight and eat a variety of foods. He even gave me a sheet about missing micronutrients are missing from the American diet and the vitamins, benefits, and sources of the food. He also told me NOT to skip out on ANY meals of the day which was something I really needed to hear. Cha Cha Stubing, age 11
Michael A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Olotu is an outstanding doctor. He has been extremely helpful and makes it a mission to unsure his patients are taken care of.
Holly P.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Olotu actually sees me as a person instead of just a name and symptoms on a chart.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 07/09/20
I love my dr and his staff. I get easy appts, never have any wait time in office and he gives me his full and professional attention. I would highly recommend him!!
Chuck C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great Dr. Very interested in my health.
Larry D.
Submitted 07/09/20
It was great. He referred me over to a pain management doctor who I saw yesterday
Terrance A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Listens to you and does his best to find the best treatment options available.
Monga N.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr.olotu took his time to listen to all my concerns. He will work with with you to find the best treatment works for " you". Very friendly staff members.
Chasmyn P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. O is very caring and knowledgeable. Every visit with him has been wonderful.
Edna L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excelent Doctor!!
Shanon M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff is friendly an Dr Olutu is very knowledgeable he answered all my questions an was readily available when I had followup questions/concerns I'm glad I chose this office for my primary care needs.
Keyla P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Amazing doctor! Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Caroline M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Olotu was very informative. He explained everything I needed to know step by step.
Margaret W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing and fast
Margaret K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick, friendly, professional staff. Dr Olotu genuinely cares for his patients and it shows in the way you are treated. Also, I have been here 5 or 6 times since switching doctors in February and have never waited past my appointment time to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Olotu.
PAM G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr, Olotu and his entire staff are super amazing hands down the best practice in Nother central texas, and trust I have seen quite a few, due to my illnesss. I've come to feel like family here because they genuinely care about their patients.not like other doctors that tell you they have send referal or perscritions etc, and havent. Dr, olotu listen and explains everything very well.before i came to him i did my homework and i found his resume to be very impressive he has had extensive training and has worked with some of the best hospital prior to opening his own practice. His peers and varies medical asociation have awared him with several accolades. the wait is never long either and I really appreciate this.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/16/19
My first visit with Dr olotu was great. His friendly and very professional.
Holly P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Quick, knowledgeable visit.