Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick, friendly, professional staff. Dr Olotu genuinely cares for his patients and it shows in the way you are treated. Also, I have been here 5 or 6 times since switching doctors in February and have never waited past my appointment time to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Olotu.
PAM G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr, Olotu and his entire staff are super amazing hands down the best practice in Nother central texas, and trust I have seen quite a few, due to my illnesss. I've come to feel like family here because they genuinely care about their patients.not like other doctors that tell you they have send referal or perscritions etc, and havent. Dr, olotu listen and explains everything very well.before i came to him i did my homework and i found his resume to be very impressive he has had extensive training and has worked with some of the best hospital prior to opening his own practice. His peers and varies medical asociation have awared him with several accolades. the wait is never long either and I really appreciate this.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/16/19
My first visit with Dr olotu was great. His friendly and very professional.
Holly P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Quick, knowledgeable visit.
Parastoo R.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was great
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Olotu and his staff were very personable and provided a great experience.
Kaven H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great
Anginet F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Olotu is an amazing doctor and a great human being. He made me feel comfortable from the get go. He listened to all my concerns and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her hands down
Izuchukwu E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Olotu not only knows his trade so well but he goes over and beyond to make sure he is giving you the right treatment. He listens so patiently to whatever you are saying.
Binh D.
Submitted 03/04/19
He is the best doctor I ever met before. So kind, knowledge, welcoming, and good listener. I will recommend him and go back for sure.
Julian S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Sweet and friendly staff. Dr. Olotu was very kind and felt like a genuinely good person.
Erica P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Today was my first visit to Dr. Olotu and he's by far the best ! His spirit is so warming and he made me feel comfortable. He explains everything to you throughly and he listens to you . I'm so glad I found him because I just relocated from out of state so it was important I could find a Doctor such as Dr. Olotu !
Asif V.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very frindly,and I was really impressed with what he had to say regarding all my problems. Friendly staff ,No waiting . Overall a very good doctor and the best service .
Louis K.
Submitted 02/04/19
Exquisite
Ana M.
Submitted 01/29/19
he sido atendida favorablemente,con atencion muy dedicada,tanto por nuestro medico como por su ayudante gracias
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr.O. I can be a hard critic of medical care or emergency care and the people employed by them. Combine that attitude with an innate crankiness when I’m not feeling at all well and the result can be much less than pleasant. This was my first visit at Essentia Care. It was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of the made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful. I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions and concerns.
Erin M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr.Olotu was very informative, nice and caring. His staff was very kind and did great as well.
Donovan M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Follow up visit went well and was very productive
Shruthi P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Olotu was friendly and made me comfortable. Answered all my questions.
Kelly C.
Submitted 01/05/19
The place was warm & clean, the girl at the front desk (Esmeralda) was fantastic and the Dr. Olotu was prompt, professional and quite personable. Would recommend this practice to others.