Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Olotu, he is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone and encourage them to see him because you can't find a better doctor. I was fortunate to have him for my primary physician.
Keocia P.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very friendly staff and Dr.Olotu was great !! Will definitely be recommending
Priscilla N.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very relaxing, patient & understanding.
Erica J.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Olotu and Lala are amazing! My experience was nothing short of amazing! Very friendly, warming, welcoming office! I will be back!
Curtis A.
Submitted 11/09/18
The personnel all professionals the office is clean. I receive medical ttreatment with care
Joanne A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Olotu is a wealth of knowledge. Very attentive and treated me with concern. I have found my families PCP and I recommend his services.
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Olotu was thorough, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Great experience! I also had minimal wait time, which was a plus.
Curtis A.
Submitted 11/02/18
I called him dr. O, he is very knowledgeable he take his time but very thorough he is very malleable and most of all I trust him I follow his instructions. I feel so much better I said thank him and his assistant good people
Curtis A.
Submitted 11/02/18
The doctor was extraordinary gifty gifty
Pradeep V.
Submitted 11/01/18
I met with Dr. Olusesan Olotu today for my annual physical and am very pleased with my experience at essesciacare. I would recommend anyone searching for a PCP to go to Dr. Olusesan Olotu. The Dr not only paid attention to the medical concerns I raised but also checked and explained the root cause and remedies to follow. It is a very warm and pleasant atmosphere. The staff is friendly.
Curtis A.
Submitted 10/26/18
Doctor he took his time explain everything to me in a detailed manner you made me feel comfortable he told me what medication I should take and how often I should apply it
Beatriz C.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excelent
Robert C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Best doctor around! Love, love, love him!