Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

104 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Owen D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Pleasant experience as always
Latoria J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very concerning doctor he is patient, he took the time out to hear me out I am so glad I made the decision to become his patient
La Chaunia D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Olotu and his staff were efficient with the new patient process and professional. I appreciate not having to go through 20 pages of new patient info. The wait to be seen was short. He was interested in my medical complaint and ask many questions to determine the diagnosis. It was a great experience and I will return when needed.
Fnu A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Olutu is really understanding and caring. Listens well to your needs and explains everything really well.I was really comfortable hearing my health details and treatment plans.
JAMES G.
Submitted 06/01/21
It would've been nice to have an extension of my FMLA but I appreciate Dr. Olotu's willingness to address my anxiety issues with prescription medication
TONGSEN W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent doctor. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and makes his patients at ease.
Oksana K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Doctor is knowledgeable and professional, he took his time to listen and address all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this doctor.
Richard W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr O is always looking out for me to stay and be healthy.
WIE C.
Submitted 05/04/21
It was a great experience. Dr. Olotu's office is definitely well equipped and got all testing done quick. The office is clean and safe because masks are required for all staff and patients.
Briana G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Great doctor very honest
Jose A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Olotu is my primary. My health and quality of life have improved 1000% since I started seeing him. Truly a great doctor who sincerely cares about his patients. I strongly recommend him.
Fred B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I'm very satisfied with the service Dr. Olotu provides. I highly recommend his service.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Amazing doctor and great staff.
Kyle C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I like Dr. Olotu because I can schedule visits on short notice and he takes the time to really listen when he meets with you.
Joyce O.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a great experience with Dr Olotu. He is very knowledgeable, skillful and caring. Always honest, composed and reassuring. I will always recommend this doctor to anyone who wants a doctor that truly cares about you and your family. DR Olotu always go above and beyond in his care for his patients. His office staff are very helpful and respectful.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Doctor Olotu is very nice The shots did not hurt at all because they used a spray to numb area where I was going to get a shot. I am a very thin and lightweight and I do not eat much, none of the doctors I’ve had before, brought up the fact that I need to gain weight and eat a variety of foods. He even gave me a sheet about missing micronutrients are missing from the American diet and the vitamins, benefits, and sources of the food. He also told me NOT to skip out on ANY meals of the day which was something I really needed to hear. Cha Cha Stubing, age 11
Michael A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Olotu is an outstanding doctor. He has been extremely helpful and makes it a mission to unsure his patients are taken care of.
Holly P.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Olotu actually sees me as a person instead of just a name and symptoms on a chart.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 07/09/20
I love my dr and his staff. I get easy appts, never have any wait time in office and he gives me his full and professional attention. I would highly recommend him!!
Chuck C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great Dr. Very interested in my health.