Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabrice I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Hardworking Dr and staff
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Always helpful
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Bien
Gloria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
He is a very good doctor, every time he answers all my concerns and he really care about my health, thank you Doctor Olotu.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everyone in the office is caring and kind. I never feel rushed. I never feel like “less than”. That’s why we drive from Frisco to come here.
Muna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great doctor he listens and really cares but his staff is not so great. Left a message with the front desk and through the portal and never heard back. Had to schedule an appointment with another doctor. Also my daughter requested to see the doctor when she made the appointment and when she came in they scheduled her with the nurse practitioner instead. His office is growing and he needs a more professional staff.
Shapour S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I prefer doctor not nurse practitioner.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Exceptional professionalism and friendliness of staff.
Alfred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very professional and precise job
Elinettie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr Olotu listens ti you and explains things very clearly.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr. Olotu has been my doctor for about 3 years now and I am happy to see his practice grow because it tells me I made a great choice as so many others believe the same as I do. Dr. Olotu is a great caring doctor.
Okan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great
Robin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Phenomenal doctor and staff
Carmen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Good office staff. The doctors are amazing and you never wait more than like 2 minutes.
Terrance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
He's a doctor that really cares about the patients first and they are the first priority.
Sabrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Expected
Adelaida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
La mejor atención❤️
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Olotu listens to my concerns and focuses on the solution. He pays attention to my medical needs and has great bedside manner.
Courtney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great
Mari Beth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Best Internal Medicine Physician in the Dallas Metroplex. Love Dr. Olotu and his Medical Staff, Caring~ Compassionate ~ and he is absolutely THE BEST PHYSICIAN. Mari Beth Zielinski