Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azmeena K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Olotu is not only a family doctor to us but also a friend,councelar,advicer and someone you can confide in.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 09/30/21
It took me awhile to find a PCP I can call home. I love my Doctor and nurses here!
Jada M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Only being in Dallas a year, I had a difficult time finding a great doctor. I came across Dr Olotu based on his reviews. He’s patient, gentle with my kids, and most of all very informative. Walking into the office I felt welcomed and comfortable.
LUZ O.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent! The Doctor is very pleasant, take his time listening to the patient, and he is very understanding and helpful
Elinettie C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Olotu explains things very clearly.
Maryann B.
Submitted 09/23/21
If you need a Doctor with listening ears and that provides care that is patient centered, do not look any further.. Go see Dr. Olotu. I promise you won’t regret it. :)
Mary A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Highly recommend this doctor, very soft spoken, listens and responds to all questions and concerns without being condescending.
Gary D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great caring doctor great staff.
THOMAS E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Olutu was super patient to address the questions and concerns I had and he was informative. It was my first visit/appointment with him and I'm convinced I've found my new PCP...sticking to this place.
Terrance A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great care and service
Adejoke A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very very satisfied
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/25/21
It is always a great welcome , it been 4 years under Dr Olotu coming from California , Great service all the way around.
Elinettie C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Olotu takes his time to not only listen to you, he explains things so you understand why. His explanations are very clear and helps one make an informed decision. The front desk staff is welcoming and polite.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/13/21
So gentle and kind best experience I’ve had with a dr in a long time !
Jose A.
Submitted 08/13/21
I'm extremely happy with Dr. Olotu, he genuinely cares and is super knowledgeable. It's been nearly 2 years as my primary and the quality of my life has drastically improved. I strongly recommend him.
Carrington F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very friendly and always willing to help and work with you .
Damilola A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Doctor is friendly and accommodating
Douglas D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Went in for J&J vaccine. Dr and nurse very nice and informative.
Jackline K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Olutu has been a great doctor! He’s very know and his bedside manners are impeccable. He’s always available to answer my questions promptly.
Shivani P.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was my first time seeing Dr. Olotu and I was very happy with his thoroughness and ability to put my worries to ease. He made sure to inform me off all the tests he was doing and for what.