Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
great doctor always listen to patient and make well right away .
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very thorough, empathetic and efficient! Dr. Olotu is the man!
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
He was very helpful, knowledgeable and caring. He addressed all my issues and very understanding.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
This was my first TeleVisit and it was so easy and I got to speak privately and directly with the doctor, right it the comfort of my home. I highly recommend using this service.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
The staff and doctor are so friendly, helpful, and professional.
Richardson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I always enjoy my visits to Essencia clinic because unlike most doctors office, they promptly attends to you in a timely manner. Doctor Olotu took the time to answer all my medical questions in a courteous and professional manner.
KIMBERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Olusesan Olotu, and his staff or the greatest. I would definitely recommend Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic.
Jared B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Quick and easy!
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
office staff is friendly and office is clean and neat
LENIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I love this office, it’s small,clean, and you never have a long wait. Staff is very friendly
Sammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The best personal doctor I have ever had. Takes his time to listen to me, does a thorough work up and is managing my chronic issues successfully. Dr. Olotu is intelligent and also very knowledgeable. I am a nurse myself, so I think I can tell when a doctor is doing a good job. To crown it all, Dr. Olotu has a very good and professional interpersonal relationship.
Paulo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Olutu is a gentleman, caring, and very knowledgeable. We are so glad his practice is so close where we live and to find a Dr. Like him for our family!
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor! Very professional and dedicated towards patient health and improvement of lifestyle.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Olotu is awesome. He was caring, he listened to me, and he was patient with me during my visit. His staff members were also warm and friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Olotu.
Moira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. O and his entire team are wonderful.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Amables en el contacto con el paciente, El Doctor fue acertado con lo que tenia gracias
ANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Patient, nice, profesional. Thank you Dr. Olotu.
Gabriel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very very proffessional thank you for helping me on my fast recovery great team
Aduke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
It is always a delight to see Dr. Olotu. I am always in awe of his patience and professionalism in answering all concerns and questions. Beyond this, he reassures mevabout my health status. I got my referrals set up within 24hours of visiting his clinic, that to me is superfast. No need to wait unnecessarily. The atmosphere in the clinic is very relaxing and clinic staff are nice and respectful.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Wonderful Dr. he listens and advises well. Thanks