Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEGUN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very professional and caring Doc
Eulus I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
felt very comfortable. no judgement for not having been to the doctor in decades
Benedette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Olotu is very thorough with his practice in taking care of his patients.He takes his time to listen to your concerns then move to the right direction of treatment and if referral is needed then he will do the right thing. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a good physician.Kudos Dr Olotu and stay blessed.
Rae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Wonderful staff! I really liked the doctor. He took time to listen and ask questions, and finally got some help! I would highly recommend Dr. Olotu. He is very kind and compassionate. I have found my new doctor!
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I enjoyed my first time being in the office. Everyone was very professional. The doctor himself was thorough and patient. Asked and answered questions without rushing.
Diana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I had a great visit with Dr. Olotu! He is so understanding and caring! I would recommend him to anyone. The staff is awesome too! Thank you! Diana Iverson
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excelente atención muy agradecida
Cyril A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very warm and thorough professional with polite and friendly disposition. Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain what his approach is.
Celeste A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Olotu is always available and very informative. Thank you from the Akinwale family
Gwendolyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I enjoyed the assists at the front desk very much,there help and patience was good.
Zohra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
very good doctor and efficient staff
Oluwasola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent Dr. olotu will forever be my doctor and kudos to the staff as well they were all wonderful
Genesis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Amazing
Shapour S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
They are doing great
Najlaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
He's the best doctor
Xiomara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Muy buena su atención y empatía con el paciente
Santiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Muy buena
Rosecel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
A great doctor
Marines F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excelente
Oluwasegun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Exceptional service!!!