Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chasmyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. O is very caring and knowledgeable. Every visit with him has been wonderful.
Edna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Excelent Doctor!!
Shanon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff is friendly an Dr Olutu is very knowledgeable he answered all my questions an was readily available when I had followup questions/concerns I'm glad I chose this office for my primary care needs.
Keyla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Amazing doctor! Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Olotu was very informative. He explained everything I needed to know step by step.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing and fast
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick, friendly, professional staff. Dr Olotu genuinely cares for his patients and it shows in the way you are treated. Also, I have been here 5 or 6 times since switching doctors in February and have never waited past my appointment time to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Olotu.
PAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr, Olotu and his entire staff are super amazing hands down the best practice in Nother central texas, and trust I have seen quite a few, due to my illnesss. I've come to feel like family here because they genuinely care about their patients.not like other doctors that tell you they have send referal or perscritions etc, and havent. Dr, olotu listen and explains everything very well.before i came to him i did my homework and i found his resume to be very impressive he has had extensive training and has worked with some of the best hospital prior to opening his own practice. His peers and varies medical asociation have awared him with several accolades. the wait is never long either and I really appreciate this.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
My first visit with Dr olotu was great. His friendly and very professional.
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Quick, knowledgeable visit.
Parastoo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
It was great
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Olotu and his staff were very personable and provided a great experience.
Kaven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Great
Anginet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Olotu is an amazing doctor and a great human being. He made me feel comfortable from the get go. He listened to all my concerns and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her hands down
Izuchukwu E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Olotu not only knows his trade so well but he goes over and beyond to make sure he is giving you the right treatment. He listens so patiently to whatever you are saying.
Binh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
He is the best doctor I ever met before. So kind, knowledge, welcoming, and good listener. I will recommend him and go back for sure.
Julian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Sweet and friendly staff. Dr. Olotu was very kind and felt like a genuinely good person.
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Today was my first visit to Dr. Olotu and he's by far the best ! His spirit is so warming and he made me feel comfortable. He explains everything to you throughly and he listens to you . I'm so glad I found him because I just relocated from out of state so it was important I could find a Doctor such as Dr. Olotu !
Asif V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very frindly,and I was really impressed with what he had to say regarding all my problems. Friendly staff ,No waiting . Overall a very good doctor and the best service .
Louis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Exquisite