Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Essencia Family Practice and Immediate Care Clinic

Olusesan Olotu, MD

Family Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Dr. Olusesan Olotu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olusesan Olotu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fnu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Olutu is really understanding and caring. Listens well to your needs and explains everything really well.I was really comfortable hearing my health details and treatment plans.
JAMES G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
It would've been nice to have an extension of my FMLA but I appreciate Dr. Olotu's willingness to address my anxiety issues with prescription medication
TONGSEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent doctor. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and makes his patients at ease.
Oksana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Doctor is knowledgeable and professional, he took his time to listen and address all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this doctor.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr O is always looking out for me to stay and be healthy.
WIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
It was a great experience. Dr. Olotu's office is definitely well equipped and got all testing done quick. The office is clean and safe because masks are required for all staff and patients.
Briana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Great doctor very honest
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Olotu is my primary. My health and quality of life have improved 1000% since I started seeing him. Truly a great doctor who sincerely cares about his patients. I strongly recommend him.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I'm very satisfied with the service Dr. Olotu provides. I highly recommend his service.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Amazing doctor and great staff.
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I like Dr. Olotu because I can schedule visits on short notice and he takes the time to really listen when he meets with you.
Joyce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a great experience with Dr Olotu. He is very knowledgeable, skillful and caring. Always honest, composed and reassuring. I will always recommend this doctor to anyone who wants a doctor that truly cares about you and your family. DR Olotu always go above and beyond in his care for his patients. His office staff are very helpful and respectful.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Doctor Olotu is very nice The shots did not hurt at all because they used a spray to numb area where I was going to get a shot. I am a very thin and lightweight and I do not eat much, none of the doctors I’ve had before, brought up the fact that I need to gain weight and eat a variety of foods. He even gave me a sheet about missing micronutrients are missing from the American diet and the vitamins, benefits, and sources of the food. He also told me NOT to skip out on ANY meals of the day which was something I really needed to hear. Cha Cha Stubing, age 11
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Olotu is an outstanding doctor. He has been extremely helpful and makes it a mission to unsure his patients are taken care of.
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Olotu actually sees me as a person instead of just a name and symptoms on a chart.
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I love my dr and his staff. I get easy appts, never have any wait time in office and he gives me his full and professional attention. I would highly recommend him!!
Chuck C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Great Dr. Very interested in my health.
Larry D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
It was great. He referred me over to a pain management doctor who I saw yesterday
Terrance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Listens to you and does his best to find the best treatment options available.
Monga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr.olotu took his time to listen to all my concerns. He will work with with you to find the best treatment works for " you". Very friendly staff members.